Alliance Audio Visual Group
Matthew Jensen, Rep Principal

States Serviced:

AZ, CA, NV

www.allianceavgroup.com

714-229-2056

karen@allianceavgroup.com

AVA Audio Video Associates
Ben Shipman, President of Sales

States Serviced:

IL, IA, KS, MO, NE

www.avareps.com

636-225-3687

bsships@sbcglobal.net

Avcom, Inc.
Jim Umstead, President

States Serviced:

IN, KY, MI, OH, PA, WV

www.avcomcle.com

440-777-2442

jumstead@avcomcle.com

Campion Sales
Lynn Dabney, Chief Executive Officer

States Serviced:

AR, LA, OK, TX

www.campionsales.com

972-471-3466

lynn@campionsales.com

Cardone, Solomon & Associates, Inc.
Mike Solomon, President

States Serviced:

CT, DE, ME, MD, MA, NH,

NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, VA

www.cardonesolomon.com

631-261-9025

info@cardonesolomon.com

GP Marketing
Gary Ponto; Elizabeth Ponto

States Serviced:

AK, ID, MT, OR, WA

www.gpmkt.com

425-576-8825

sales@gpmkt.com

Iconic Solutions Group
Tim Von Bargen, Rep Principal

States Serviced:

MN, ND, SD, WI

www.iconicreps.com

651-528-6378

tim@iconicreps.com

Layer 8, Inc.

States Serviced:

CA, HI, NV

www.layer8inc.net

800-476-8635

sales@layer8inc.com

MotherDuck Marketing
Kelly Clement, President

States Serviced:

MN, ND, SD, WI

www.motherduckmarketing.com

612-845-51078

kelly@motherduckmarketing.com

Navatech Marketing
Steve Forgy, President

States Serviced:

CO, NM, UT, WY, ID, and El Paso, TX

www.nava-tech.com

303-278-8308

steve@nava-tech.com

Next Generation Marketing
Tom Parnell, President

States Serviced:

IL, WI

www.nextgener.com

847-550-1200

sales@nextgener.com

Quest Marketing
John Saviano, President

States Serviced:

AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN

www.questmktg.com

305-993-1213

orders@questmktg.com

Avcom, Inc.
Jim Umstead, President

States Serviced:

IN, KY, MI, OH, PA, WV

www.avcomcle.com

440-777-2442

jumstead@avcomcle.com

Bitstream Media
Richard Fairbrother, President

States Serviced:

CT, ME, MA, NH, NY, RI, VT

www.bitstream.media

585-943-6041

richard@bitstream.media

BrandRep USA
Howard Borsa, President

States Serviced:

AL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN

www.brandrepusa.com

770-286-0089

hborsa@brandrepusa.com

Comprehensive Brands, Inc.
Mike Barrett, President

States Serviced:

IL, WI

www.comprehensivebrands.com

708-867-0001

mikeb@comprehensivebrands.com

Digital Sales Group - Mid Atlantic
Dave Silkin, President

States Serviced:

PA, DC, MD, VA, DE

www.dsgdist.com

516-249-8800

dave@dsgdist.com

Digital Sales Group - NY
Dave Silkin, President

States Serviced:

NJ, NY

www.dsgdist.com

516-249-8800

dave@dsgdist.com

High Note Marketing, LLC.
Bob Lewis

States Serviced:

FL

www.highnotesales.com

561-271-3172

bob@highnotesales.com

Lucas Sales Group
Sam Lucas, President

States Serviced:

AR, LA, OK, TX

www.lucassales.group

817-446-7575

nfo@lucasales.com

MotherDuck Marketing
Kelly Clement, President

States Serviced:

MN, ND, SD, WI

www.motherduckmarketing.com

612-845-5107

kelly@motherduckmarketing.com

MSE Audio
Kate Sipe, Regional Sales Manager

States Serviced:

AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, WA

913-663-5600

kesipe@mseaudio.com

MSE Audio
Lin Buck, Director, US Sales and Global Business Development

States Serviced:

CA, HI, NV

913-233-8528

lbuck@mseaudio.com

Navatech
Steve Forgy, President

States Serviced:

CO, NM, UT, WY, ID, and El Paso, TX

www.nava-tech.com

303-278-8308

steve@nava-tech.com

River City Sales
Brett Phelps, President

States Serviced:

IA, KS, MO, NE

www.rivercitysalesinc.com

866-980-2777

brettp@rivercitysalesinc.com

Aqua Quest, Inc.

States Serviced:

CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA (Excluding Pittsburgh), RI, VA, VT

www.aquaquest.net

215-230-8010

Blake Sales Associates

States Serviced:

AZ, British Columbia of Canada, CA, CO, HI, ID, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA

www.professionallines.com

800-748-5756

Reeder & Vermaat, Inc.

States Serviced:

IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, Pittsburgh PA, SD, WI, WV

www.rcer-vermaat.com

360-369-2244

WEK & Associates

States Serviced:

AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX

www.wekreps.com

830-598-1381

Copyright © MS Electronics. All rights reserved.